Sermons

 

faith SUNDAY SERMON RECORDINGS – VINEYARD CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP STELLENBOSCH

If you missed a Sunday sermon, or you wish to download a sermon for further personal reflection, or for use in your home group; please feel free to click on the links below to listen to the sermon recording on-line or to download the sermon.

Brought to you with compliments of our dedicated sound team.

listen to church message VCF Stellebosch

Sunday: 10 July 2016: The Kingdom of God practically

Sunday: 26 June 2016: New wine (Part 3)

Sunday: 19 June 2016: New wine (Part 2)

Sunday  12 June 2016: New wine, new wineskins

Sunday: 29 May 2016: Greater things part 9

Sunday: 22 May 2016: NO recording due to faulty equipment.

Sunday: 15 May 2016: Greater things Part 7: The Kingdom

Sunday: 8 May 2016: Greater things Part 6 The Holy Spirit

Sunday: 1 May 2016: Greater things Part 5 The Holy Spirit
Sunday: 24 April 2016: Greater things Part 4 The Holy Spirit
Sunday:17 April 2016: Greater things Part 3 Jesus our Saviour

Sunday: 10 April 2016: Greater things Part 2: Father God

Sunday: 3 April 2016: Greater things Intro

Sunday: 27 March 2016: Easter Sunday

Sunday: 20 March 2016: Being One

Sunday: 28 February 2016: Prayer and Prophecy

Sunday: 21 February 2016: Praying for Power

Sunday: 14 February 2016: Prayer and preaching the Gospel

Sunday:7 February 2016: Meekness

Sunday: 31 January 2016: Foundations for a good start (part 4)

Sunday: 24 January 2016: Foundations for a good start (part 3)

Sunday: 17 January 2016: Foundations for a good start (part 2)

Sunday: 10 January 2016: Foundations for a good start (part 1)

Christmas day service:  Celebrating Christmas (Part 4)

Sunday: 20 December 2015: Celebrating Christmas (Part 3)

Sunday: 13 December 2015: Celebrating Christmas (Part 2)

Sunday: 6 December 2015: Celebrating Christmas (Part 1)

Sunday: 29 November 2015: Worship and prayer special service (no recording)

Sunday: 22 November 2015: Praying with God (Part 4)

Sunday: 15 November 2015: Praying with God (Part 3)

Sunday: 8 November 2015: Praying with God (Part 2)

Sunday: 1 November 2015: Praying with God (Part 1)

Sunday: 25 October 2015: Sharing in God’s mission

Sunday: 18 October 2015: Picnic!

Sunday: 11 October 2015: Ephesians 6

Sunday: 4 October 2015: Ephesians 5,6

Sunday: 27 September 2015: Ephesians 3,4

Sunday: 20 September 2015: Manifesting the Kingdom as One

Sunday: 13 September 2015: Ephesians 2

Sunday: 6 September 2015:  Our calling

Sunday: 30 August 2015: Thinking about Life

Sunday: 9 August 2015:Living in the Jubilee

Sunday: 2 August 2015: Love your neighbour

Sunday: 12 July 2015: In the meantime

Sunday: 5 July 2015: Believing the Impossible

Sunday: 14 June 2015: Seeking honour

Sunday: 31 May 2015: Pray persistently

Sunday: 24 May 2015: Chasing Shadows

Sunday: 17 May 2015: Oil in my lamp

Sunday: 10 May 2015: Grace over Law

Sunday: 3 May 2015: No evening service

Sunday: 26 April 2015: Knowing God

Sunday: 19 April 2015: Simplicity: Inward Outward

Sunday: 12 April 2015: Jesus took the condemnation

Sunday: 5 April 2015: Broken for New Life

Sunday: 29 March 2015: Gratitude and Thanksgiving

Sunday: 22 March 2015: Put on Jesus

Sunday: 15 March 2015:  Submitting to God

Sunday: 8 March 2015:  Putting God first

Sunday: 1 March 2015:  Meditation

Sunday: 22 Feb 2015: NO recording available

Sunday: 15 Feb 2015:  Jesus in the Psalms

Sunday: 8 Feb 2015:  Why Rest

Sunday: 1 Feb 2015: Breath of God

Sunday: 25 January 2015: Called and Sent

UA-36293191-1